Active membership shall be open to any person, firm or corporation whose principle business is building, or an allied trade of the building industry within Southern Erie County. They shall agree to abide by the provisions of the by-laws (and amendments thereof), and shall subscribe to the code of ethics previously set forth.

To join our association you can download and print our Application Form.

Congratulations to all Officers and Directors!
Jennifer Kuhn, from Hamburg Overhead Door was re-elected to serve as President.
Bill Schmitt, from Gernatt Asphalt Products was elected to fill the position of Vice-President
Karen Trouskie, from K R Day Trucking was re-elected to serve as Treasurer
Jeanne Stegmeier was elected to serve as Secretary
Jeff Macartney, from Thermalfoams, Inc. and Joe Schaus were elected to two year terms. Newly elected Board Directors include: Elizabeth Bonadonna from Busy Beaver Landscaping and JP Bogard from Pella Windows and Doors.

Jennifer Kuhn, President, Hamburg Overhead Door, , jen@hamburgdoor.com, 716-649-3600
Bill Schmitt, Vice President from General Asphalt Products. bills@gernatt.com, 716-861-4999
Karen Trouskie, Treasurer, K & R Day Trucking, Inc., karen.krdaytrucking@gmail.com, 716-655-0660
Jeanne Stegmeier, Secretary, jeanbean72@verizon.net, 716-998-0266

Board Members
Joe Schaus, Comfort Windows and Doors, jschaus@comfortwindows.com, 716-893-4663
Elizabeth Bonadonna, Busy Beaver Landscaping, Elizabeth@busybeaverlawnandgarden.com, 716-783-6439
JP Bogard, Pella Windows and Doors, jbogard@pellasolutions.com, 716-681-9879
Jeff Macartney, from Thermalfoams, Inc. jeffm@thermalfoams.com, 716-874-6474

Administrative Assistant
Gary Palmer southtownsbuilders@gmail.com, 716-472-1930